About

As I began to wonder what my writing techniques and form could be summed into a picture a thought instantly sparked. I knew it was going to have to be a base of some kind of nature and able to take in a vast open grasp of clear thought. I knew a rolled up hay bail would be a glorious picture and I was set on my search. It took no time at all but there was just so many to choose so I simply scrolled till It stood out to me. Very light tannish-brown coloring of dry bails of wheat, rolled up along a nice green patch of grass makes for a delightful sight I perceive my writing to form well to.

Harjes, Emilie. Emilie Harjes. Digital image. N.p., Aug. 2012. Web. 15 June 2015.
<http://emilieharjes.com/road-trip/road_trip_hay/&gt;

Leave a Reply

